Accepted Countries

Allowed Games

Euromoon Casino


Euromoon CasinoEuromoon

€/£20 No Deposit Bonus

Amaya, Betsoft or NextGen

Instant Play

Euromoon Casino No Deposit Bonus

Visit Euromoon Casino website and register new account with bonus code 20EURO in order to claim the €/£20 free welcome no deposit bonus, €/£7 of the bonus is credited immediately and the remaining part after players verify their email.

Allowed games : all games except to blackjack, roulette, video poker, card wars or pai gow

Playthrough: 100x with only slot and few other games contributing 100%, video poker and table games just 10% (1000x) (zero and low risk bets, double up option bets as well as betting more than 30% of the bonus is prohibited)

Maximum cashout: €/£100 (players have to deposit at least €/£50 before winnings can be withdrawn)

Deposit Bonuses

200% up to €/£1000 first deposit bonus

  • for all casino games
  • make a deposit of at least €/£20 to claim
  • 33x playthrough (bonus + deposit) applies with similar game contribution as the free no deposit bonus
  • no maximum withdrawal amount (bonus is cashable)

Other Bonuses & Promotions

  • 15% payment method extra deposit bonus offer for selected payment deposit options including Skrill and, Neteller and Ukash
  • bonus calendar including different bonus, free spins or cashback promotion for each day of the month
  • VIP program featuring points to cash conversion along with 4 VIP levels with faster points accumulation

Cashier & Jurisdiction

Cashier: credit/debit cards including VISA, MasterCard, Maestro & Diners; Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard, ClickandBuy, Entropay, money transfer or bank transfer

License: Curacao

Restricted Jurisdictions: United States, Israel, Turkey, Singapore

Restricted Jurisdictions for Bonus: Algeria, Libya, Sudan, Nigeria, Mali, Eritrea, Morocco, Mauritania, Djibouti, Congo, Kenya, Niger, Uganda, Angola, Namibia, Mozambique, Gabon, Zambia, Afghanistan, Armenia, Bangladesh, Uzbekistan , Vietnam, Turkmenistan Tajikistan, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, North Korea , Malaysia, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Kazakhstan, Indonesia, Bhutan, Brunei, Burma, Rwanda, Somalia


Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply