Accepted Countries

Allowed Games



BitStarzCasinoBitStarz Casino

€2 in Free No Deposit Spins

NetEnt, SoftSwiss, Leander, Betsoft, Microgaming

Instant Play

BitStarz Casino No Deposit Bonus

Visit BitStarz Casino web site, register new account and verify your email address to receive the 20 free spins no deposit for Aloha game (10c bet per spins)

Allowed games : free spins are for Aloha slot game

Playthrough: 40x the winnings with slots contributing 100%, table games or video poker contribute 5% or less

Maximum cashout: €100

Deposit Bonuses

100% up to €100 first deposit bonus +180 free spins

  • for all casino games
  • make a minimum €20 deposit (the 180 free spins will be credited for 9 days 20 per day, can be used only for Boomanji, Fruit Zen or Wolf Gold slots)
  • 40x the bonus rollover applies (just like for the free spins no deposit bonus above)
  • no maximum withdrawal amount

Other Bonuses & Promotions

  • there is 50% bonus available on second and third deposit as well as another 100% bonus on fourth deposit
  • weekly slot war, extra war and table war races with top leaderboard players winning cash or free spins
  • various exclusive reload bonuses and free spins

Cashier & Jurisdiction

Cashier: major credit/debit cards including VISA, MasterCard and Maestro as well as Neteller, Skrill, Paysafecard, bank transfer, Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ethereum, Litecoin and Dogecoin

License: Curacao

Jurisdictions restricted for the no deposit bonus: Albania, Algeria, Angola, Austria, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belarus, Benin, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Botswana, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Chad, Comoros, Croatia, Czech Republic, Côte d’Ivoire, Djibouti, Egypt, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Georgia, Ghana, Greece, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lebanon, Lesotho, Liberia, Macedonia, Madagascar, Malawi, Malaysia, Mali, Mauritania, Mauritius, Moldova, Mongolia, Montenegro, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nepal, Niger, Nigeria, Oman, Pakistan, Palestine, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Rwanda, Sao Tome, Senegal, Serbia, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Slovakia, Slovenia, Somalia, Sudan, Swaziland, Syria, Tanzania, Thailand, Togo, Tunisia, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam, Yemen, Zambia, Zimbabwe

Restricted Jurisdictions: United States, United Kingdom, France


Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply